Advertise Here

Advertise Here
Get Your Brand Noticed Now

flashing ad banner top

Friday, March 31, 2017

#NewMusic coming from @MaryJBlige

Mary J. Blige is such a remarkable woman and this conversation with Funkmaster Flex gets deep it shows just how real she is and her new album is EPIC and she drops some serious relationship advice. Make sure you watch and learn also cop her new album - "Strength Of A Woman" Mary J Blige & Flex Talks Divorce, Kanye, The Lox, & Issues w/ Faith Evans #WeGotAStory Flex comes off a lil corny at times meanwhile you can feel Mary being honest and genuine. I feel sorry for Mary J going threw the motions with these stupid dudes. Her album is going to be fire check the tracklist.

Mary J. Blige Strength of a Woman track list:
1. "Love Yourself" feat. Kanye West
2. "Thick of It"
3. "Set Me Free"
4. "It’s Me"
5. "Glow Up" feat. Quavo, DJ Khaled, & Missy Elliott
6. "U + Me (Love Lesson)"
7. "Indestructible"
8. "Thank You"
9. "Survivor"
10. "Find the Love"
11. "Smile" feat. Prince Charlez
12. "Telling the Truth" feat. Kaytranada
13. "Strength of a Woman"
14. "Hello Father"

We do not claim ownership or copyrights of this material. This is for Promotional Use Only!

#Youheardthewhistle make it #official & #follow the US to UK

#NowCharting #IndustryBreakers #Challenge #Indies #Bombshell #Lit #GlobalDJs #international #Radio #US2UK #MrOW #JOR #RNRN #TheNEXT

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Traffic Builder